Please feel free to look around our site, you can navigate the site by using the menu buttons above. If you get lost at any time click on the Home button
above and it will bring you back here ready to start again. Thank you for visiting our web site, and please report any broken links to the Webmaster.


Meet The Band

 Musical Director:
Jim Hunter

Andy Tomlinson (Committee Member)
Dawn Aitken (Committee Member)
Ged Geoghegan
Geoff Ellis (Chairman)
James Savage
James Sutton
Jan Royal
Jenny Hardy
John Clark
Kat Tomlinson (Secretary)
Malcom Harper 
Mark Danylczuk (Bandmaster)
Mark Drabble 
Peter Host (Committee Member
Phil Mumford 
Ray Coulson


Karen Sutton (Treasurer)
Jim Hunter  (Lifetime Member)


Comments are closed.